Skip to content

“..it will also show that Kenya is passionate about ending this threat.”

January 11, 2012

(Alright, strong signal and going to my emails. Ok, got it.”)

“Wow, the wonders of technology.”

“Well you know me, Miss zoo geek.”

“If you’re looking at the proposal, you’ll see that Miles and I are waiving our fees, but we are really exchanging our fees for compensation we think Kenya can pay to the victims tribes and families.”

“Oh, that is wonderful, Charlie. How thoughtful!”

“Well, it’s thoughtful, but it’s simply the right thing to do. You can tell Noah that it will also show that Kenya is passionate about ending this threat. It sends the right message to its’ people. Can you somehow find Noah and get him to look at this proposal today? It’s about 6:30 here.”

“He gave me his cell phone number, and told me to call him anytime. I’ll try him now. I can email you his response. Can you be standing by?”

One Comment leave one →
  1. Marsha Duemke permalink
    January 12, 2012 5:31 pm

    Getting nearer to the hunt, Bwana. Really good!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Juju Films

Cutting edge Multimedia Programming

MOVIESLAP.COM

movies,films,free movies,external movie links,great movies,free films,the best movies online!

Daily (w)rite

A DAILY RITUAL OF WRITING

literaryboners

Because fictional characters are bien sexxi.

Eli Glasman

Site of author Eli Glasman

Indie Hero

Brian Marggraf, Author of Dream Brother: A Novel, Independent publishing advocate, New York City dweller

My Own Little Playground

Things I love, Things I loathe, A little of this and A little of that.

Clarissa Has a Blog

sometimes, I explain it all.

LEANNE COLE

Fine Art Photographer ~ Daring to be Different

dlightblog

non potete fare affidamento sui vostri occhi se la vostra immaginazione è fuori fuoco (mark twain)

thedailyreflections

It's 2013, why does food still have calories?

Kat de Naoum

I'm a writer so I'm supposed to have a blog, right?

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

danieljamesmoore

Life in Wherever I am at the Moment

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

