“They also had a monkey feast and left quite a mess..”

(Makali found where they had bedded down for the night.)

 They also had a monkey feast and left quite a mess,” Miles added.

“Well, I’m glad your stroll through the park was uneventful. Grab something to drink, and come sit down again. I need to fill ya’ in on my visit with Mrs. Bridges.”

“Yes, and I have some good info from my South African mate, regarding game capture.”

“Great, I need that info to update my proposal. I’ve got to send that by email tonight. Bring me a cold cerveza would ya’ Miles?”

“Sure thing. We definitely want to hear what Mrs. Bridges had to say,” Miles said from the kitchen. “I hope she is doing alright.”

“Yes, she and her daughters are doing fine. Come sit down. Her information is going to be very helpful.”

One Comment

Leave a Reply

