“Are we ready to start tomorrow, if I can snag us a motor home?”

Tent on wheels it is. I’ll call and check the price and availability in a minute. Good, I think that’s a good plan.”

“Good, Bwana K. Are we ready to break so we can make our calls?” Miles asked.

“Yep, last question. Are we ready to start tomorrow, if I can snag us a motor home?” I asked.

“You bet, Mate.”

“Makali, wewe tayari kwenda (are you ready to go)?” I asked.

“Yes, Bwana.”

“Benga?”

“Yes, Bwana. Makali find simba.”

“Ok, let’s break and make our calls. Miles, if you get Mrs. Bridges’ number, let me have it. I need to be the one to call her.”

“Will do. I’ll call from my room upstairs. See ya’ in a few,” Miles answered standing up.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

