“…but I know that we have to send them back to the ‘Little Mrs’.”

“,… this will probably be some combination of all three?”

“Yep. Sure would be easier if we could just kill them Chuck… but I know that we have to send them back to the ‘Little Mrs’.”

“Careful. The ‘ex’ Little Mrs., and you’re right, it would make this a lot simpler to plan. So, after you talk to your South African buddy, I hope you can give me some fair estimation of cost that  I can use in my proposal.”

“Yes I will, Bwana. By the way, what about transportation to the US?”

One Comment

Leave a Reply

