Bwana K’s Journal Entry… “The Plan”

Friday 10:24pm.  ‘Rover’ reads 55 degrees .. slight rain.

I’m continuing my drive to the ‘Lodge’.  I’m still about an hour away.

  Notes to myself:      Tomorrow.. got to formulate plan to begin tracking .. guessing best to visit each known attack location and check tracks, clues, etc.. But ya’ know, it makes most sense to pick up trail at last attack, near Lolgorien.  Maybe we divide team and go two directions.. ??   I would like a couple of paw prints from another site, just to confirm same lions…

…told Meredith I’d email her my plan within a couple of days.. I’ll let her notify Noah..

One Comment

Leave a Reply

