“Think I’ll set-up a new folder in my documents named ‘ Man-eaters’.”

“Thanks again, Mohammad,”  Charles said, turning away from the bar.

“And if I remember correctly, sugar and cream, Bwana?”  Mohammad responded.

“Yes, in about 15 minutes, please,” Charles added.

Walking back over to his table near the window, he opened his laptop and let it “awaken” itself.  While all of his thoughts were still fresh on his mind, he wanted to outline a few details and ideas.

“Think I’ll set-up a new folder in my documents named ‘ Man-eaters’.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

