“One of your strengths is your ability to plan and prepare,” she said.

I will cancel my next couple of hunts to allow time for this. We need to hurry before any other lives are lost,” he said.

“Charlie, Noah asked me to call him in a few days to let him know your decision. I really didn’t know how long it would take to contact you. Sometimes you’re in the middle of nowhere,” she said.

“Well, ya’ know that is what I do Meredith. I don’t think I’d have a very successful safari business if I never left Nairobi. Not too many ‘wild’ animals in the city,” he said sarcastically.

“You know what I mean, Charlie. Noah will be pleased that you will help, but also that I was able to find you so quickly. I’ll tell that you are preparing a game plan and cost estimate that you will email to me. I’ll tell him it might take a few days. You said tomorrow, I know you need to spend some time thinking, researching, and planning. Don’t force yourself to hurry. One of your strengths is your ability to plan and prepare,” she said.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

