“Quick run to the gorilla compound before the crowd gets there.”

I’ll let you know in the morning what time, in case you’d like to observe,” Dr. Hart said.

“Yes I would, thank you. I just made a quick stop and viewed her from the window. She does look fine. Where are you heading?” Meredith asks.

“Quick run to the gorilla compound before the crowd gets there. I heard there is a large group of school kids today. Thought I’d hurry,” he said.

“Yep, just saw them at the front gate, ready to charge. You better be careful,” she said smiling.

“Yeah, I’ll be right back. I’ll see you in a little while,” David said, heading to his cart.

“When you get back, come see me. We’ve got a new project I need to tell you about,” Meredith said.

“Alright, see you in a few,” he answered.

 

 

“Well, this should be interesting,” she says to herself. Opening the door to the Administration Building, she heads to her office.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

