It’s show time!!! Let’s move ’em out ….

Bryce and Makali were waiting in the tent and ready to go. The horses were tied-up next to the tent. The camel tenders and our two extra trackers were waiting down the hill. 

 

“OK gents, it’s show time,” I exclaimed. “Here come our guests. Everyone, let’s mount up and start our hunt.”

“Makali, you still good just walking?” I asked.

“Yes, Bwana. Let’s go.” Makali answered.

“Stan and Alan, I am originally from Texas. How about a big Yee Haw to get us started?” I asked.

“Yeeee haw,” they both yelled.

“Hey, reminds me of one of my favorite westerns. Yeeee Haw, let’s move ‘em out,” I yelled.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

