Stan, tell us about you..

“Ok, I’ll go first”, said Alan. “I am from Vancouver, BC. I’ve been happily married for twenty years and the proud father of two boys. I have known Stan since college. We are co-owners of a marketing company in Vancouver.”

“Tell us what you’ve hunted before”, I asked.

“Stan and I have been going on one hunting trip per year for the last ten years. The biggest game we’ve hunted was Kodiak bear last summer in Alaska. What a trip we had. We both shot trophy bear plus a trophy mountain sheep. We have never been to Africa before, and we are excited”, he added.

“Wow”, I said. “Man, that is definitely a real hunt. Bryce has hunted Alaska before, right?” I asked.

“Yes, and it was amazing. So beautiful and natural. Very wild, very rugged. I’ve actually hunted there twice.” Bryce said.

Leave a Reply

