My now ex-wife..

My now ex-wife accused me of being way too popular with some of my female students. Well, that was never confirmed to be true. I left sunny southern California, a life of khaki’s and golf shirts, to begin a new life in a world where every day brings the promise of a new adventure.  
 

 

 

What began as a lavish research project to observe, document, and photograph East African wildlife and plant life has evolved into one of the largest safari businesses in East Africa. I am 42 years old, single, and not at all interested in settling down again.
 

 

 

 

One Comment

Leave a Reply

